today i won a game, and my prize is a keychain sha…

today i won a game, and my prize is a keychain shaped like a sheep that makes a definitely horse-like sound. :-) farewell tar-tar. good luck in CA. other interesting things about my day, girl talk with my sisters in front of my dad. he looked more uncomfortable than i have ever seen him. i think he must have said “such a different world than the one i grew up in” 6 times.
the end of my day was, to quote courtney: “awkward!”
i’m not quite sure of all the dynamics of what was going on there, but something was not right.

4 thoughts on “today i won a game, and my prize is a keychain sha…

  1. Lemee know if you want me to come see you sometime. I mean its not like i’d mind :P Good reasons to ditch WW are always. . . amazingly. . . happy things. . .

    Ok. My brain just died. Praying for you. Kick some stupid boy butt.

  2. I found myself kind of writing an ode of sorts to you on my blog. The people I know here in Mil town are so frighteningly predictable. Then I come here, and yes. I do smile.

Leave a Reply

