in like a . . . snowstorm?

I think it’s snowing. I mean, I know it’s snowing. It’s snowing. It’s March.
March.

Weird.

This morning, the elusive spider who keeps appearing and then disappearing before I can grab a shoe. I leaned into the shower this morning to turn on the water and nearly hit my head on the ceiling when I saw the spider right next to my eyes. But this time, when I came back with a shoe, he was still there, and I killed him.

My house smells really good, because last night I made biscotti. Maybe I’ll take a nap before class. Wait, that’s stupid. Class is at 11, and I’m going to take a nap before hand?

Yay for snow. In like a snow storm, out like . . . ?

Leave a Reply

