coffee and venetus A

I really have to hand it to that Villoison, who unhindered by the war in the Americas, managed to come up with Venetus A clutched in his sweaty palm.

It’s Saturday at my house. No big surprise, since rumor has it that it’s actually Saturday most everywhere else too. :-) I woke up at 2:30am last night and calmly checked my e-mail without realizing that it was 2am.

Alright. I have eighty million words to read before work tonight. I really need to get on this.

*edit*
So these blasted Homeric scholars name-drop like nobody’s business. How the heck am I supposed to keep track of all these random and obscure names. Who really cares? I’m sure these guys didn’t have wives or families to remember them, why would I?

*edit again*
Em H. isn’t manager tonight. Curses. Should I call in? Oh, wait. Money.
I am really tired, despite 12 hours of sleep and a lot of caffiene.
Am going back to the homeworkin’

Leave a Reply

