cold feet


What one does when one should do homework:
*Set up one’s coffee maker.
*Take a long hot bath with one’s journal.
*post on one’s site.

Yesterday I watched the famed movie Annie Hall, with Woody Allen. I really liked the part where they were talking at her apartment, and they’re talking a lot of intellectual gibber gabber while their thoughts pop up on the screen and they’re mostly just thinking about how stupid they sound. It really made me crack up. The rest of the movie was a little weird, but I liked it. Great, now I’m developing a taste for weird intellectual films. I’m losing it.

Alright, 7:30 approaches, and with it, my mound of homework.
What in heck am I going to write that paper on?

Leave a Reply

