Reality avoidance

I don’t feel like posting reality here tonight. So . . . as a useful diversion:

Here is something you all would like to see.

And now that you’re feeling skeptical about Coral linkage, I will switch tacks again to bring you some lyrics for a new favorite of mine. It seemed appropriate.

I held your hand so very tightly

And told you what I would be dreaming of

There’s nothing like you and I

So why do I even try?

There’s nothing like you and I

 

Today I love Kylee. I know she can’t read this right now, because she doesn’t have internet. But I thought it should be said anyway.

Leave a Reply

