Short Posts Got No Reason

Sorry this will be short. I was home for the weekend with the fam. Didn’t do much.

Don’t really know that I have much to say. We had another letter from the bro in boot camp, he says there’s a Mormon in the bunk next to him and a Jewish guy a few bunks down, but those are really the only “religious” guys he’s met so far. I think he’s lonely.

On other notes: not much to say, just plugging away at life. I hope you all are doing well.

I’m tired. I get depressing and narcissistic when tired, so I’m just going to keep my fingers still for a while. (Ah, narcissism . . . the joys.)

I wish I knew that something I was doing was worthwhile, in the long run.

Leave a Reply

