still whiny

If there seem to be a lack of posts on this site . . . please forgive.  It is because there is a lack of really happy things for me to say here, and I refuse to be a whiny you-know-what and bore everyone to tears.

Two happy things:
* 32 days till graduation.
* I got 50 lines done in the super long Holy chapel today.

Speaking of chapel . . . no, nevermind.  I’m sure you all enjoyed it greatly.  I’m just starting to wonder what this God of Love of theirs has for people who are hurting.  It seems to me we talk about a heck of a lot about this love, and fail to reach out to those in pain.

Abby and Cori still aren’t here.

Leave a Reply

