home sweet home

So this is probably what next year’s home looks like . . . Maybe not this building in particular, but a building just like this.  Yay for me.  I have a home.  I’ll move in in the end of June and will have a place of my own.  Scary.

Madison, home sweet home?  I really can’t wait.  All by myself . . . maybe lonely, but . . . it’ll be mine!!!  Eagle Heights, here I come!!  (I think I’ll knit myself curtains.  I think that would be Bohemian (my new favorite word) and cool.)

Leave a Reply

