five year forecast

Dear friends,

I’m writing this letter to let you know that [insert name here] and I are getting married in less than a month.  In fact, by the time this letter reaches you from the other side of the world where I currently live, we will probably already be married, and starting on our life’s journey together.

We will continue to serve as missionaries here in [insert faraway land, preferably with camels] as we start a family of our own.  By the time you recieve this we will probably be expecting a little Bex or [insert name here].  We will send you pictures when our gifts from the Lord arrive.

Thank you for your prayers on our joyous occasion.
Love!
Bex

P.S.  Tins and Mary and Coral – I meant to tell you, but I wasn’t sure it would work out and I didn’t want to jinx it.

***************
This is a prediction for 5 years from now . . . or a lot sooner, with our luck.  We have been having the “called to singleness” talk this evening.  Come to 213 and join the bitterness and misery.  Love!!!

I would add more to this, but I really don’t know what else to say.  I love you all!!!

Leave a Reply

