BEX ISN’T NORMAL!!!

We think we’re going to have a spontaneous “Women’s Retreat” to Bex’s . . .

Bex says not only is it free, but Koby isn’t coming . . .

Other than that, the weekend is free and empty.  Life is good.  I have a test next week, but that’s not really news . . . I used to have tests every week and I dealt with that okay . . . And I’m currently eating Skittles off the free table,  what could be better?  (Although, I suppose that there is the slight danger that they were on the free table as a trap, designed to catch me off guard with poisoned candy . . . but who on this hall has the chemistry background strong enough to pull that off . . . )

**NEWSFLASH**
Oh, and just so the world is aware, Bex isn’t normal,
**NEWSFLASH**

Leave a Reply

