narcolepsy

And this is me . . . signing back into my life.

My roommate is hilarious.  I think I love her.  Okay, so I already do.  We’re currently watching White Chicks – totally hilarious.  Total.

We rearranged our room, took our beds down.  We now both have room under our beds to put all our stuff.  YAY!!!  We have our own personal fridges underneath, and our laundry, and our papazahn chair has room to breathe.

And I can see my fish from my bed.  Narcolepsy and I, eye to eye, heart to heart . . . I love fishes.  Especially mine.

‘kay ladies, signing back out.  I love you girls.  Keep those chins up . . .

Leave a Reply

