cheer-leading

So my roommate and I keep our bottle-opener in her Adidas flip-flop . . . my friends and I analyze the amount of bubbles in my lil’ fishy’s water . . . people send me mostly naked men through CPO.  I think that my life here at college is fairly random.

I have a lot of homework I should do . . . I just don’t do it . . .

I need to write exercises for Uncle Randy’s Greek class . . .

Need to read and answer questions about The Aeneid . . . because I haven’t already read it three or more times, once in Latin . . .

So been reading St. Augustine in Latin . . . really powerful stuff,  really wish I could share that with all y’all . . . He really must have been the bomb of his generation . . .

Unexpectedly called by a friend tonight and got free dinner at Applebees . . . woohoo!! And the company was no hardship either . . .

Babysat my three munchkins tonight, the highlight being packing them all into a minivan and driving them to pick their mom up at the hair-stylists . . . funny how immeadiately upon being buckled in and entering traffic, they ALL have to pee . . .

Have decided to change my name to either Coralie or Coral Rosalie and join the Asbury cheerleading squad, just so I can rip people off and sell Ale-8-grams (an Ale-8 CPOed to someone with a little note on it) in the cafeteria lobby – or NOT . . . .

Am going away for the weekend . . . to Cincy . . . to see my family there and acquire more inner peace . . . or just eat a lot of Auntie Vicki’s food and acquire outer blubber . . .

And I’m getting an Ale-8 hoodie . . . my one big splurge of the year . . . no one should graduate from college without owning a hoodie . . . it was shipped today . . .

anyway . . . I love you all!  You know it!

Leave a Reply

