return to me salvation

“You will show what you are capable of” – that’s what my fortune cookie said, but I’m really not sure what that means. :-p  I hope something good . . .

Buffy and I went out tonight . . . shopping . . . talking . . . . shopping . . . we probably only spent $10, but it was so nice.  Tomorrow Ichthus stuff starts . . . I’m so tired.  I sat in Cult and Civ class today and realized that some of my classes are crap. I wrote out all of the lyrics to Evanescence’s My Immortal. I wrote stuff for my journal.  I wrote and wrote and wrote.

So anyways.  Gonna run.  I love you all.

Gir is my sunshine. 

Leave a Reply

