2nd Ghetto

Blessings:

Buffy – You’re never impatient with me when you should be, you listen, you share your space and don’t complain.

Jess – You’re agreeing to live with me?!  Do you know what you’re doing?  I love you so much, and I am so thankful for your love and support.

Ashley – Honestly girl, if the two of us didn’t spend the first hour of Mondays and Wednesdays laughing together, I think they would be hell.  As it is, God reminds me early that He has blessed me so greatly.

Becca – Sweetie, who better to squeal with?  Thank you for sharing your soul with me and trusting me enough to tell me things that helped me make it through.

Kasey – Girl, you are sent from the Lord.  I never would have guessed when meeting you the amount of blessing God planned for you to be in my life.

Everyone on the hall – I don’t know what I would do without the knowledge that the concerned faces in the bathroom really do care.  You’re not just asking to give your brains something to do as you brush you teeth

Leave a Reply

