spring ahead

Have twenty page paper due on Tuesday.

What was my point again?

I don’t remember my name, much less anything else.  I’m so tired.

So time change this morning . . . had already decided to skip Sunday School in order to sleep, so by the time I woke up . . . it was an hour later than I thought it was, and I’d missed my window of opportunity for church attendance.  Hrmph.  So I went back to sleep.

Now am writing a paper.  Not something I want to do on a Sunday.  Not something I have a lot of choice about at this point.

If I seem out of sorts to you, please excuse.  I love you all.

Leave a Reply

