Shake Djboute

Currently Playing
Speakerboxxx/ The Love Below
By Outkast
see related

– Ghetto Musick – I love smiles . . . I love smiles.

I just laughed for 15 minutes straight in Latin class.  I think that the boys think that I’m crazy, and Prof Richardson called me “slap-happy,” and Janet thinks I should start eating and sleeping and stop drinking caffiene.

I am so happy.  I think this much happiness should be outlawed.  Definitely.

Listen to booty music and laugh.  Life is good.

Leave a Reply

